Skip to Menu Skip to Content
Go to Main menuGo to Content

Contacts

Click to open the organization chart.

Human Resource Services, University Operations

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-8955

Email

Desma Charlemagne Michel

HR Director

desma.charlemagne.michel@utoronto.ca

 

Sharron Cohan

HR Consultant

sharron.cohan@utoronto.ca

 

Erin Noble

HR Consultant

e.noble@utoronto.ca

 

Monica Seymour

HR Consultant

monica.seymour@utoronto.ca

 

Diane Charest

HR/Payroll Administrator (Ancillaries)

diane.charest@utoronto.ca

 

Bellmia Ravindran

HR Advisor

belle.ravindran@utoronto.ca

 

Janel Nguyen

HR/Payroll Administrator (Ancillaries)

janel.nguyen@utoronto.ca

 

Sandra Charles

HR Advisor

sandra.charles@utoronto.ca

University Planning, Design and Construction

Office of the Chief of University, Planning, Design and Construction

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8

Telephone

(416) 978-5515

Email

Gilbert Delgado

Chief of University, Planning, Design & Construction

gilbert.delgado@utoronto.ca

Campus & Facilities Planning

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8
(416) 978-6844

Telephone

(416) 978-5515

Email

Christine Burke

Director, Campus & Facilities Planning

christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca

 

Margaret Robb

Executive Secretary

margaret.robb@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-5515

Capital Projects

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-2342

Email

Adrienne De Francesco

Executive Director, Capital Projects

a.defrancesco@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-8228

 

Donna Beebakhee

Administrative Assistant

donna.beebakhee@utoronto.ca

(416) 946-0876

 

Sarah Hopewell

Director, Design & Engineering

sarah.hopewell@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-2342

 

George Phelps

Director, Project Development

george.phelps@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-0516

Academic & Campus Events

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8

Telephone

(416) 978-2187

Email

Steve Bailey

Director, Academic + Campus Events

steven.bailey@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-7812